Iola Soccer Club wins Leawood tournament title


May 23, 2013 - 12:00 AM

Celebrating their tournament championship Sunday in Leawood were Iola Blue and Gold Soccer Club members, front from left, Bret Plumlee, Colin Bedell, Nolan Jones, Jacobee Burtnett, Kendall Jay, Parker Smith and Eason Cheung; second row from left, coach Jerad Larkey, Colby Works, Jerad Martinez, Jack Eyster, Mason Key, Braden Plumlee, Zack Kress, Jeremy Waldman, Ryan Eyster, Zane Beasley, coach Lance Bedell, Chloe Gardner and coach Brek Ulrich.

February 17, 2014
May 23, 2013
April 16, 2013
June 9, 2012