Powers that be

Allen County Commission

1 North Washington - Iola, Kansas 66749

(620) 365-1407

http://www.allencounty.org/

David Lee

Commissioner

David Lee
dlee@allencounty.org

(620) 433-9895
Sherrie Riebel

Clerk

Sherrie Riebel

(620) 365-1407
Bruce Symes

Commissioner

Bruce Symes
bsymes@allencounty.org

(620) 363-0693
Jerry Daniels

Commissioner

Jerry Daniels
humboldtheli@gmail.com

(620) 473-2168

Allen County Community College Board of Trustees

Robin Schallie

Trustee

Robin Schallie

schallie@allencc.edu

Jessica Thompson

Trustee

Jessica Thompson
jthompson@allencc.edu

Gena Clounch

Trustee

Gena Clounch
clounch@allencc.edu

Lonnie Larson

Trustee

Lonnie Larson
larson@allencc.edu

Vicki Curry

Trustee

Vicki Curry
curry@allencc.edu

Jenny Spillman

Trustee

Jenny Spillman
spillman@allencc.edu

John Masterson

President

John Masterson
masterson@allencc.edu

(620) 365-5116

USD 257 Board of Education

305 N. Washington Street, Iola, Kansas 66749

(620) 365-4700

https://www.usd257.org/

Tony Leavitt

Board Member

Tony Leavitt
tony.leavitt@usd257.org

Robin Griffin-Lohman

Board Member

Robin Griffin-Lohman
robin.griffin-lohman@usd257.org

John Wilson

Board Member

John Wilson
john.wilson@usd257.org

Mandey Coltrane

Board Member

Mandey Coltrane
mandey.coltrane@usd257.org

Jennifer Taylor

Vice President

Jennifer Taylor
jen.taylor@usd257.org

Doug Dunlap

Board Member

Doug Dunlap
doug.dunlap@usd257.org

Stacey Fager

Superintendent of Schools

Stacey Fager
stacey.fager@usd257.org

Dan Willis

President

Dan Willis
dan.willis@usd257.org

Iola City Council

2 W. Jackson Ave - Iola, KS 66749

(620) 365-4910

https://www.cityofiola.com/

Joel Wicoff

City Council, Ward 2

Joel Wicoff
joel.wicoff@cityofiola.com

Josiah D’Albini

City Council, Ward 1

Josiah D’Albini
josiah.dalbini@cityofiola.com

Nicholas Lohman

Council Member, Ward 3

Nicholas Lohman
nich.lohman@cityofiola.com

Mark Peters

Council Member, Ward 4

Mark Peters
mark.peters@cityofiola.com

Steve French

Mayor

Steve French
steve.french@cityofiola.com

Kim Peterson

Council Member, Ward 3

Kim Peterson
kim.peterson@cityofiola.com

Carl Slaugh

Council Member, Ward 2

Carl Slaugh
carl.slaugh@cityofiola.com

Nickolas Kinder

Council Member, Ward 1

Nickolas Kinder
nickolas.kinder@cityofiola.com

Humboldt City Council

725 Bridge St - Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 473-3232

https://www.humboldtkansas.org/

Cole Herder

City Administrator

Cole Herder
cole.herder@humboldtkansas.org

Council Member, Ward 2

Sarah Hart

305 N. 12th Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 473-0721

Council Member, Ward 1

Drue Barton

1213 Cherokee Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 432-4115
Jeff Bowman

Council Member, Ward 1

Jeff Bowman

922 Pecan Humboldt KS 66748

(620) 433-4115
Kent Goodner

Council Member, Ward 1

Kent Goodner

1001 Pecan, Humboldt KS 66748

(620) 305-8249
Otis Crawford

Council Member, Ward 2

Otis Crawford

1111 Elm St. Humboldt KS 66748

(620) 473-2448
Cindy Holinsworth

Council Member, Ward 2

Cindy Holinsworth

711 N. 9th, Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 485-4057
Sunny Shreeve

Council Member, Ward 2

Sunny Shreeve

1620 Neosho St., Humboldt KS 66748

(620) 228-4632

Council Member, Ward 1

Sarah Lassman

Paul Cloutier

Council Member, Ward 1

Paul Cloutier

214 S. 8th St., Humboldt KS 66748

(415) 515-7625
Ivor “Nobby” Davis

Mayor

Ivor “Nobby” Davis

703 N. 10th St. Humboldt, KS 66748

(620) 432-3970

USD 258 Board of Education

801 New York - Humboldt, Kansas 66748

(620) 473-3121

https://www.usd258.net/

Amber Wheeler

Superintendent of Schools

Amber Wheeler
amber.wheeler@usd258.net

Board Member

Tony Works
tony.works@usd258.net

Board Member

Drake Tilman
drake.tilman@usd258.net

Board Member

Ashley Johnson
ashley.johnson@usd258.net

Board Member

Joyce Allen
joyce.allen@usd258.net

Board Member

Nathan Ellison
nathan.ellison@usd258.net

Board Member

Sandy Whitaker
sandywhitaker@usd258.net

Board Member

Josh Wrestler
josh.wrestler@usd258.net

USD 256 Board of Education

128 W. Oak - Moran, KS 66755

(620) 237-4250

https://www.marmatonvalley.org/

Board Member

Jason Kegler

Board Member

Bob Rhodes

Board Member

Jim Armstrong Sr.

Board Member

Bill Bigelow

Board Member

Mark Spillman

Board Member

Kris Smith

Kim Ensminger

Superintendent of Schools

Kim Ensminger
ensminger@usd256.net

(620) 237-4250

President

Steve Becker

(620) 745-3788

Moran City Council

339 N. Cedar St - Moran, KS 66755

(620) 237-4271

http://www.morancity.org/

Council Member

Ken Kale

Council Member

Bill Bigelow

(620) 363-0871

Council Member

Kris Smith

(620) 228-1871

Council Member

Corliss Lynes

(620) 363-4155

Council Member

Jim Mueller

(620) 237-4324

Mayor

Jerry Wallis

(620) 363-1957

LaHarpe City Council

https://www.cityoflaharpe.org/

(620) 496-2241

https://www.cityoflaharpe.org/

Council Member

Ron Knavel

Council Member

Cynthia Carr

Council Member

Sharlyn Thompson

Council Member

Danny Ware Jr.

Council Member

Austin Lee

Mayor

Mae Crowell

Elsmore City Council

108 E 2nd St Elsmore, KS 66732-4091

(620) 754-3487

http://www.allencounty.org/elsmore1.html

Council Member

John Starliper

Council Member

Karen Price

Council Member

Chad Starliper

Council Member

Loraine Price

Council Member

Melissa Fewins

Mayor

Brenda Boyle

Gas City Council

228 N. Taylor St. - Gas, KS 66742

(620) 365-3034

http://cityofgas.com/

Council Member

Rick Morrison

(620) 363-1316

Council Member

Mark Henry

(620) 365-7701

Council Member

Harry Holloway

(620) 433-3079

Council Member

George Grisier

(620) 365-2714

Council Member

Larry Robertson

(620) 365-3674

Mayor

Kenneth Baker

(620) 365-0990

State Officials

Kent Thompson

Representative

Kent Thompson
kent.thompson@house.ks.gov

Capitol, Room 187-N, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 296-7451
Caryn Tyson

Senator

Caryn Tyson
Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov

Capitol, Room 123-E, Topeka, KS 66612

(785) 296-6838
Laura Kelly

Governor

Laura Kelly

(785) 296-3232

U.S. Representatives

Jake LaTurner

Representative - 2nd District

Jake LaTurner
laturner.house.gov

Washington, DC Contact Info

1630 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC, 20515-1602

(202) 225-6601
Roger Marshall

Senator

Roger Marshall
www.marshall.senate.gov

(620) 765-7800

Washington, DC Contact Info

4794 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-4774
Jerry Moran

Senator

Jerry Moran

1001-C N. Broadway, Pittsburg, KS 66762

(620) 231-6040

Washington, DC Contact Info

4 Russell Courtyard Washington, DC 20510

(202) 224-6521
Listen to the Registered Podcast
Find full episodes here