ESU students recognized


Local News

June 12, 2018 - 11:00 PM

EMPORIA — Iola students Clarie Moran and Rebecca Cunningham, and Le Roy student Martyna Hegwald were among more than 780 Emporia State University undergraduate students to earn honors.

Moran was named to both the University Honor Roll and the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Dean’s List.

Cunningham was named to the University Honor Roll.

February 21, 2020
July 8, 2019
June 30, 2018
April 9, 2018