Dance students collect numerous awards


September 11, 2018 - 11:08 AM

At the recent close of Supernova Dance Authority’s 2017-2018 competitive season, the dance studio compiled a treasure chest of awards. Over the course of the year the studio accumulated 49 overall top ten awards including six first place overall championships.
Dance members include Ainslee Glasgow, Taylor Korte, Chloe Hageman, Emma Weseloh, Justice Wilson, Mia Aronson, Elza Clift, Bella Wilson, Morgan DelaCruz, Holland Johnson, Piper Aronson, Avery Martin, Kimberly Purl DelaCruz, Marielle Melvin, Karly McGuffin, Ashley Crane, Aurora Parker-Collins, Carly Dreher, Dally Curry, Elizabeth Lewis, Emalee Thomson, Gretchen Boyers, Kyndellin Church and Peyton Weast.  
The studio is under the direction of Marielle Melvin.


May 8, 2020
December 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
May 2, 2018